• Nita Englund
  • Michael Glasder
  • Cara Larson
  • Kevin Bickner
  • Anna Hoffmann
  • Hunter Gibson
  • Ben Loomis
  • David Edlund
  • Central Skier of the Year - Nita Englund
  • Central Skier of the Year - Michael Glasder
  • Junior Female Skier of the Year - Cara Larson
  • Male Skier of the Year - Kevin Bickner
  • Most Improved Junior Female Skier - Anna Hoffmann
  • Most Improved Male Junior Skier - Hunter Gibson
  • Male Nordic Combined Skier of the Year - Ben Loomis
  • Master Skier of the Year - David Edlund

Central Officials Association Meeting & Seminar

Come join us for the Central Officials Association Meeting and Seminar

Saturday October 28, 2017

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM                                                               

·       Current Officials

·       Persons interested in Officiating

·       Chief of Competition at Sanctioned Events

·       Individuals interested in learning more about

Ski Jumping and Nordic Combined

Hosted by:

Eau Claire Rod & Gun

801 Schoettl Ave

Eau Claire, WI 54703

Motel: Best Western Trail Lodge is our partner hotel. To make reservations, call best Western Trail Lodge at (715) 838-9989 & ask for the Silver Mine rate of $84.99. The hotel is located at 3340 Mondovi Rd, Eau Claire, WI 54701..

If you are planning on attending please RSVP by 10/1/2017 so we can plan accordingly for resources at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Also, contact me with any questions that you may have.

Matt Keuler

Central Division Officials President